WW: Drowning in Easter candy

11 Apr

How am I ever going to lose the winter weight I gained and firm up before swim suit season with this basket of candy lying around?!?! {this is what is left after the 5 pounds of chocolate I’ve already consumed.} Sheesh.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

{Also linking up with The Paper MamaLive and Love Outloud, And Then-She Snapped and Baby Baby Lemon!}

3 Responses to “WW: Drowning in Easter candy”

  1. Jamie @ Beautiful Messy Life April 11, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    you just reminded me that i haven’t dumped the kids candy out yet! gotta go check for stray kit kats and reeses eggs ;)

    • BipolarMomLife April 13, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

      Better yet, dump the kids’ candy into the trash can. Or send it to the office with your husband. Better on the co-workers’ waistlines than on mine. I’m trying to get into a bikini this summer!!! :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wordless Wednesday: Juice « Bipolar Mom Life - April 18, 2012

    […] this post last week? I woke up from my sugar-induced coma feeling sluggish and fat and that was all it took. […]

I'd love to hear your take. Comments make me happy!

