Wordless Wednesday

25 Apr

Just another day at the playground.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

{Also linking up with Live and Love Outloud, And Then-She Snapped, The Paper Mama and Baby Baby Lemon!}

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Molly April 25, 2012 at 9:17 am #

    Lovely montage, the tunnel shot is my favourite though, it has a depth of field that plays with the eyes.

    Mollyxxx

    • BipolarMomLife April 27, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

      Thank you, Molly! I have fun making these little montages of the kids. I’m learning about how to compose a photo and am trying to practice on my little subjects. :)

  2. Kimberly M (@momgosomething) April 25, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    your photos are stunning and full of happy :)

    • BipolarMomLife April 25, 2012 at 8:26 am #

      Why, thank you, my dear! I’m learning how to use my 50mm lens. It’s fun!

I'd love to hear your take. Comments make me happy!

