Wordless Wednesday: Her curls

9 May

Her wispy, soft curls seem to extend further down her chubby little neck every day. I vow to never cut them. Until she’s at least 6.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

{Also linking up with Live and Love Outloud, And Then-She Snapped, The Paper Mama and Baby Baby Lemon!}

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Her curls”

  1. Amy @ Love Bug May 9, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

    Sooo sweet! I love her curls. My son has bone straight hair, just like me ;) Thank you for finding me and linking up with Love Bug!

    • BipolarMomLife May 9, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

      Aww, thanks Amy! I love your blog! Pinned your kale chips recipe so I can try it sometime. We just got into eating better and have been juicing kale, but I’ve been wanting to try chips. Keep in touch!

  2. Kimberly M (@momgosomething) May 9, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

    Swoon!!! Chunky had curls up until he was one…we had to cut it because he started to look like he was sporting a mullet and we didn’t want him to look like his grandma…hee hee.

    • BipolarMomLife May 9, 2012 at 8:31 pm #

      I know what you mean! We had to cut our son’s at 2&1/4 because he was getting mistaken for a girl. His curls were so sweet. But he does look handsome with a short boy cut – and so does Chunky. :)

  3. mgatwood May 9, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    Oh those curls! and the color of her hair…angelic!

  4. Charity C (@signingcharity) May 9, 2012 at 7:47 am #

    so sweet! I had to click over and see your wordless Wednesday! We just cut my oldest hair at almost 6 and the curl is all gone from her hair. She loves it, I miss the curls.

    • BipolarMomLife May 9, 2012 at 8:04 am #

      Oh Charity! Tell me it’s not true! I don’t want to have to say goodbye to those curls! Thanks for visiting!

I'd love to hear your take. Comments make me happy!

