Been busy living life

25 Apr

Playground_life

It’s been a busy week of playdates with neighbor friends, school and a wonderfully positive parent-teacher conference which made me so happy, bubble baths in Mommy’s big tub before bed, visits from Grandma and Aunt Hillary, and basically, just LIFE. The weather is getting warmer and we’re looking forward to enjoying the end of spring and beginning of summer. I’m working on a long piece for a submission to an online anthology, so that’s been taking up the bulk of my writing time once the kiddos are asleep. I just didn’t want this week to go by without a post.

Life is good.

3 Responses to “Been busy living life”

  1. Steve Rebus April 25, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    Love this post, its great to hear you so happy and positive! :D Thanks for sharing!

    • BipolarMomLife April 25, 2013 at 9:32 pm #

      Thanks, Steve!! Doing my best to keep my chin up. Hope you’re having a great week so far.

      • Steve Rebus May 2, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

        Thanks for asking, yeah my week is going well but i am quite behind on my comment replies, sorry! :D

I'd love to hear your take. Comments make me happy!

